↑ Zurück zu Rangliste

Telefonliste

Ranglistenturnier 2018 für Senioren und Damen                      
Telefonliste         Stand 02. Juli 2018            
                       
Almer Brigitte   05672/65881 01/11/1950   almer.hubert@aon.at            
    0664/73223230                  
Aste Inge   0676/3320400 01/16/1948   paul.aste@tnr.at            
Aste Paul   0664/2282230 10/23/1950   paul.aste@tnr.at            
Bader Hans   4915114953327 05/31/1952   hans_bader@web.de            
Blüml Michael   0664/2300058 04/05/1970   m.blueml@aon.at            
Brandner Toni   0664/5413720 12/17/1952   anton.brandner@gmx.at            
Brutscher Heinz   0660/6506466 05/11/1966   heinz.brutscher@aon.at            
Fasser Kurt   0676/6153524 12/10/1948   e.fasser@tnr.at            
Ginther Elisabeth   0677/61134991 07/27/1963   lisi.ginther@gmail.com            
Grabenhofer Hansi   0676/3711914 07/13/1962   johann.grabenhofer@ceratizit.com            
Gratl Karl   0676/7492727 03/30/1943   karl.gratl@aon.at            
Griesser Maria   0676/7107303 08/15/1964   fm.griesser@gmail.com            
Hilsenbeck Roland   0676/6028800 08/26/1956   roland.hilsenbeck@tirol.gv.at            
                       
Huber Günter   05672/72540 02/20/1941   rostiga12@gmail.com            
Huber Toni   05672/62701-76 09/26/1937   Toni.huber@huber-reutte.at            
Huemer Paul   0650/5151952 05/15/1952   psh.breitenwang@gmail.com            
Insam Franz   0664/9055747 02/10/1961   insam@antonspecht.at            
Jungheinrich Horst   0680/2148578 04/08/1930   horstj@a1.net            
Jungheinrich Ralf   0676/9347560 04/08/1960   ralfjungheinrich@aon.at            
Kiss Josef   0676/3005659 02/08/1960   office@ib-kiss.at            
Köpfle Bernd   0664/8388103 05/05/1964   koepfleb@sparkasse-reutte.at            
Köpfle Sybille   0676/4425794 07/30/1965   sybille.koepfle@gmail.com            
Krause Jörg   0676/3350996 02/28/1966   j66krause@gmail.com            
                       
Patscheider Hansjörg   0664/9178617 15,05,1946   hjpatscheider @padogs.de            
Pittracher Reinhard   0676/9048071 01/26/1951   reinhard.pittracher@gmail.com            
Pittracher Walter   0676/6022350 01/26/1952   walter.pittracher@gmail.com            
Pfleger Johann   0676/5555200 12/28/1961   info@tierarztpraxis-reutte.at            
Praxmair Herbert   0664/73297757 03/11/1950   hpraxmair@aon.at            
Singer Robert   0676/7858518 10/27/1947   singerkappl18@aon.at            
Strolz Bernhard   0664/5247632 04/15/1970   bernhardstrolz@me.com            
Thurner Heinz   0676/7492807 07/08/1943                
Valentin Sebastian   0664/1311479 07/30/1948   valentin.schriften@aon.at          
Wacker Hans   0664/8388114 08/09/1956   wackerj@sparkasse-reutte.at            
                       
Schmid Raimund   05672/71941 0676/3117142                
                       
nur Doppel                      
Brutscher Heidi   0676/6403766 07/10/1960   h.brutscher@tsn.at            
Holzknecht Peter   0677/62496800 04/07/1948                
Scheiber Christl   0676/5262053 06/26/1947                
Singer Doris   05672/62437 08/10/1941